Rocket Into Scouting
Unit leader resources

Flyers:

Promotion Images (Spartanburg County) 

Rocket Into Scouting Leaders 

Council Chair:  Scott Phillips - ducmaster@aol.com
Daniel Morgan Chair:  Richard Cash - skyuka270@gmail.com

  • District 1:  Leslie Duncan, jdunk@bellsouth.net
  • District 2:  Bruce Collins, bcollins@otodevelopment.com
  • District 3:  Kim Atchley, kim@kimatchley.com
  • District 4:  Cheryl Phillips, cheryl.phillips@kohler.com
  • District 5:  June Shiflet (jh.shiflet@gmail.com) & James Hoftiezer (jameshoftiezer@hotmail.com)
  • District 6:  Ron Kirby (rkirbype@yahoo.com) 
  • District 7:  Craig Brooks (craigtbrooks@gmail.com)  
  • Union:  Audrey Woods (froggirl29321@gmail.com)  
  • Blacksburg:  Allen Conklin (conklin01@gmail.com) 
  • Gaffney:  Jason Grazel (jgrazel@onefloral.com) 

York Chair:  Robert Flowers - rwflowers@comporium.net

  • Winthrop Farm:  Cliff Caloway (callowayc@winthrop.edu)
  • Neely's Creek ARP:  Aaron Thrasher (thrasheraj@gmail.com)
  • Hunter Street Elementary School:  Robert Flowers (rwflowers@comporium.net)
  • New Centre Park:  Bryan Thomas (bryanpthomas@bellsouth.net)
  • River Hills Community Church:  Scot Daniels (scotlinkon@hotmail.com)
  • Tega Cay Elementary School:  Davis Hyde (cubmaster250@gmail.com)
  • Fort Mill YMCA:  Chad Beaulieu (chadbeaulieu13@gmail.com)
  • ASC Greenway Complex:  Bill Pace (bpacemsc@comporium.net)

Catawba Chair:  Geoff Dunn (geoffrydunn@gmail.com)

  • Chester Baseball Complex:  David Brown (dbccemtp@gmail.com)  
  • Great Fall Presbyterian Church:  Amanda Henson (carolinagirl29014@gmail.com) 
  • Lancaster, SC - Ilean Funderburk (ilean294@gmail.com)
  • Buford Scout Hut/Fire Department:  Glenn Robinson (glennrobinson61@gmail.com) 
  • Kershaw, SC - Lisa McKenzie (lmckenzie14@gmail.com)