National Eagle Scout Association (NESA) 

2017 National outstanding eagle scout award presentation

June 24, 2017  //  6:00 PM //  Grace lutheran church 


Presentation information 

The Palmetto Council NESA Chapter requests the honor of your company as we present Luther W. Dasher, Wes Hayes and Daniel Malphurs with the National Outstanding Eagle Scout Award.  Please join us for a reception in their honor at Grace Lutheran Church (426 Oakland Ave., Rock Hill, SC 29730) at 6:00 PM  on Saturday, June 24, 2017.  An RSVP is required to attend the reception.  Please RSVP via this website or by calling Morgan Hawkins at (864) 585-4391.  

honor the recipients with a gift to the eagle scout endowment 

Donations may be made in honor of our NESA NOESA recipients to the Palmetto Council Eagle Scout Scholarship Endowment using the below link.  Each year the endowment provides scholarships for local Eagles to continue their education!