Palmetto Council NESA

The goal of the Palmetto Council NESA Committee is to be a resource for Eagle Scouts to reconnect with the program, network with fellow Eagles, support new Eagles, and give back to the scouting program.

Class of 2018 Eagle Class / National Outstanding Eagle Scout Award Banquet 

Date:  January 5, 2019
Location:  Grace Lutheran Church, 426 Oakland Ave., Rock Hill, SC 29730
Time:  4-5 for Eagle pictures and 5:00 PM for Banquet

Eagle Class of 2018 Registration
Add To Cart
NESA: Eagle Sponsor
from 104.00
Sponsor Level:
Add To Cart

Palmetto Council Eagle Scout Facts  

 Mr. Charles Duke, Apollo 16 Astronaut & Distinguished Eagle Scout

Mr. Charles Duke, Apollo 16 Astronaut & Distinguished Eagle Scout

Palmetto Council NESA National outstanding Eagle scout award recipients

Mr. Luther Dasher
Mr. Robert "Wes" Hayes Jr.
Mr. Bob Justice
Mr. Herb Kirsh
Mr. Daniel Malphrus Jr. 
Mr. Norman F. Schaefer
Mr. Neal Barber
Mr. Glenn Robinson
Mr. Wayne Hall

Distinguished Eagle Scouts Recipients

Mr. Clyde Alexander
Mr. J.V. Bauknight
Mr. William Brumbach
Mr. Jack Caskey
Mr. Laurence Chapman
Mr. Hugh Chapman
Mr. Conrad Cleveland Jr. 
Mr. William Duke
Mr. Charles Duke Jr. 
Mr. Grover Eaker
Mr. Thomas Galt
Mr. Arthur Gaston
Mr. Roosevelt Gilliam
Mr. Gaines Hammond Sr.
Mr. William Jeffords
Mr. George Johnson
Mr. Robert "Bob" Justice
General Joseph Moore
Dr. Kirk Neely
Mr. Dwight Neese
Mr. Edward Perrin
Mr. Gabriel Rouquie
Mr. Donald Scott
General William Westmoreland
Mr. Richard Wilson