Palmetto Council NESA

The goal of the Palmetto Council NESA Committee is to be a resource for Eagle Scouts to reconnect with the program, network with fellow Eagles, support new Eagles, and give back to the scouting program.

Class of 2019 Eagle Class / National Outstanding Eagle Scout Award Banquet 

Date:  January 4, 2020
Location: Grace Lutheran Church, Rock Hill, SC
Sponsorship Flyer
Class of 2019 Eagles and two parents are able to attend at no cost. Simply register using the below link. Any additional family members and guest should use the Guest link to register at $25/person.

NESA Corporate Sponsorship
from 500.00
Sponsorship levels:
Add To Cart
NESA Individual Sponsorship
from 104.00
Sponsor Level:
Add To Cart


Donate: Bob Justice Eagle Scholarship
Donate: Ethan Rubenzer spirt of the eagle scholarship
Donate: Norm Schaefer Eagle Scout Project Scholarship

Palmetto Council Eagle Scout Facts  

Mr. Charles Duke, Apollo 16 Astronaut & Distinguished Eagle Scout

Mr. Charles Duke, Apollo 16 Astronaut & Distinguished Eagle Scout

Palmetto Council NESA National outstanding Eagle scout award recipients

Mr. Luther Dasher
Mr. Robert "Wes" Hayes Jr.
Mr. Bob Justice
Mr. Herb Kirsh
Mr. Daniel Malphrus Jr. 
Mr. Norman F. Schaefer
Mr. Neal Barber
Mr. Glenn Robinson
Mr. Wayne Hall
Mr. Scott Phillips
Mr. Doug Bartlett
Mr. Ron Smith

Distinguished Eagle Scouts Recipients

Mr. Clyde Alexander
Mr. J.V. Bauknight
Mr. William Brumbach
Mr. Jack Caskey
Mr. Laurence Chapman
Mr. Hugh Chapman
Mr. Conrad Cleveland Jr. 
Mr. William Duke
Mr. Charles Duke Jr. 
Mr. Grover Eaker
Mr. Thomas Galt
Mr. Arthur Gaston
Mr. Roosevelt Gilliam
Mr. Gaines Hammond Sr.
Mr. William Jeffords
Mr. George Johnson
Mr. Robert "Bob" Justice
General Joseph Moore
Dr. Kirk Neely
Mr. Dwight Neese
Mr. Edward Perrin
Mr. Gabriel Rouquie
Mr. Donald Scott
General William Westmoreland
Mr. Richard Wilson